Company & Values


With a global-reach vision, Profundo Offshore Contractor Ltd. was established in Hong Kong, with market focus on Asia-Pacific.  We have headquarters in Shekou, Shenzhen, with a branch office in Shanghai and strategic partners in major ports in China mainland, Denmark and Germany.

 

We mainly focus on offshore engineering and projects, including but not limited to: Offshore Wind Projects, EPCI, and Heavy Lift Transportation.

 

We commit to below company values with our internal and external customers  since company’s establishment: Transparency, Fairness, Mutual Care, Honesty, Democracy.



COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE


With extensive experience and knowledge in operating specialized ship, cut-edge European know-how in engineering and global network, PROFUNDO is committed to work out tailor-made plan based on each individual project requirements and to deliver values for our customers. With aforementioned advantages, we are confident to become the ideal partner for our customers in offshore project development.

 

PROFUNDO has well-known brand with sound reputation in asset and project management market. With rich experience and good fame recognition in offshore engineering vessel chartering market, we are committed to further enhance our position and serve our customers as their long-last reliable partner.

 

With local expertise in China offshore wind market and heavy lift market, PROFUNDO has acted as a main sub-contractor in many projects, creating strategic partnerships in both markets with most of the cargo owners, project proprietors and ship owners. We work closely with most of oil major companies and engineering companies in China.



SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

 We are always looking for and promoting clean-safe projects. Today PROFUNDO is actively participating in Wind Farm projects in Asia Pacific, as the operator of WTIVs providing a full packaged solution.  

Offshore Wind Farm Development has become an integrated part of China’s national sustainable development strategy for pro-ecology alternative energy solution. With unique approach and the market leading position, PROFUNDO is committed to offer assistance to implement this national strategy.

公司&价值观

 

       普丰海洋工程有限公司成立于香港,立足于亚太,放眼世界是普丰的战略目标。公司总部位于深圳蛇口,在上海设有办事处,同时在中国大陆、丹麦、德国和马来西亚的众多港口都有战略合作伙伴。

 

       我们主要经营海洋工程项目,包含但不局限于海上风电工程,工程总承包和重大件运输。

      

      我们的价值观在公司创建之初就已形成。我们每天都在与内部和外部的客户分享并提倡这样的价值观:透明、公平、互助、真诚和民主。

 

 

竞争优势  

 

      凭借在国内和国际市场上拥有丰富的特种船只操作经验以及欧洲先进的工程施工专业技术和庞大的网络,普丰致力于根据不同项目要求提供个性化方案来为客户提供高附加值服务。普丰坚信能够在海洋工程项目支持中成为最佳的合作伙伴。

 

      普丰在资产和项目管理领域拥有卓著的声誉。在全球海洋工程船租赁市场上具有良好的信誉的基础上,普丰也致力于不断提高自身并成为值得信赖的合作者。

 

      普丰在中国海上风电和重大件市场上具有很强的专业知识,并成为多个项目的主要分包商,也和众多货主、项目所有人和船东建立了战略合作伙伴关系。我们与国内主要的石油公司和工程公司都建立了密切的合作关系。

 

社会责任

 

      普丰一直致力寻求和提倡“清洁-安全”项目。目前,普丰作为海上风电安装船的经营者,正积极参与亚太海上风电项目并提供全方位技术方案。

      

      海上风电是利于国家生态发展的能源替代方案的一部分,普丰在这方面我们积累了独特的经验并取于领先地位,也致力于为这一国家战略的实施贡献微薄之力。